Continuum B-Roll/Extras

One year ago today Dylan Holderness’ “Continuum” came out so to celebrate he brings us the before, after and in-between b-roll footy featuring Chris Anderson, Brian Tober, Evan Dittig, Justin Clady, Giorgio Villone, Neil Herrick, Mikey Perdomo, Kevin Liedtke, Colin Keaton, Billy Cusa, Sachi Bahra, Paul Arnone, Wes Masco, Luka Bahra, Tyler Pakstis, and Liam McCabe.

You may also like