SLS Unsanctioned 3

This is SLS Unsanctioned, an informal event with a twist! The format is familiar, the skaters are hand-picked, and the rules are loose, as we hit a brand new location to watch 10 of the world’s best skaters going head-to-head for unregulated glory in becoming the next SLS Unsanctioned Champion. THE SKATERS: Dashawn Jordan, Vincent Milou, Kelvin Hoefler, Lucas Rabelo, Gabriel Fortunato, Felipe Gustavo, Dominick Walker, Trent McClung and Carlos Ribeiro. THE JUDGES: Aori Nishimura, Leticia Bufoni and Rayssa Leal.

Continue Reading


Latest Jazz from Magenta Skateboards’ San-Francisco Chapter featuring the Lords Ben Gore, Jesse Narvaez and Jameel Douglas. Guest skating by Dylan Drew, Brian Powderly, Carlos Young, Zach Chamberlin, Alan Alfago and Louis Alferez.

Continue Reading
1 2 3 12