25 YEARS OF X GAMES | World of X Games

This special 25th anniversary episode takes a look back at the progression of the X Games and the most significant moments in its history. 25 Years of X Games features highlight footage from the past 25 years, as well as current interviews with action sports legends and ESPN hosts reliving their favorite memories.

Featured guests include: Tony Hawk, Travis Pastrana, Mat Hoffman, Dennis McCoy, Paul Rodriguez, Bucky Lasek, Lizzie Armanto, Jacko Strong, Ryan Nyquist, Selema Masekela, Ron Semiao, Ryan Sheckler, Nyjah Huston, Brighton Zeuner, Chris Fowler, Suzy Kolber, Brian Deegan, Carey Hart, Bob Burnquist, Scotty Cranmer, Mitchie Brusco, Elliot Sloan, Ken Block and Danny Way.

Continue Reading

10+ Hammers In One Day?! Day of Destruction: Santa Cruz Ams | Santa Cruz Skateboards

On January 28th, 2018, The SC Squad touched down in Seaside for what would become an epic session. This was the first time the whole new gang skated together and we realized we had something special. Get warmed up with Henry Gartland, Mateo Rael, Kevin Braun, and Brian O’Dwyer at the first spot then watch Jake Wooten, Maurio McCoy and Jereme Knibbs stack clips like pancakes. Dylan Williams closes things out with a banger you do not want to miss at a classic Santa Cruz rail. A full 10+ hour session and this crew made it look like the best day ever.

Continue Reading

MasterClass Presents Tony Hawk’s NBD/Best Trick Challenge: Day 4

In many ways, vert skating has become a lost art form. That’s why Tony Hawk and MasterClass have teamed up to bring you the MasterClass presents Tony Hawk’s NBD/Best Trick Challenge. Some of the top male and female skaters in the world had one hour on Tony’s ramp to attempt their best tricks and submit one for voting. Today’s video features: Paul Luc Ronchetti, Chris Gregson, Colin McKay, Allysha Le & Bryce Wettstein. Voting begins on Sunday, June 28th and winners announced on Monday, June 29th. Vote at tonyhawk.com/vote.

Continue Reading
1 2 3 8