Dew Tour On The Spot Video Montage Vol. Three with Lizzie Armanto, Murilo Peres, CJ Collins, and More

In volume three of Dew Tour’s On The Spot video montage, they mashed together all the spontaneous skateboard clips Dew collected from the summer of 2020 to create one banger edit. Watch the montage above featuring Dominick Walker, Murilo Peres, Allysha Le, Tristan Rennie, Chris Russell, Lizzie Armanto, CJ Collins, and Clay Kreiner.

You may also like