2016 Vans Pro Skate Park Series Official Trailer

The Vans Pro Skate Park Series, Skateboarding’s first-ever world championship park terrain series, kicks off in 2016 with Qualifier stops in Melbourne, Australia, Floripa, Brazil, Vancouver, Canada, Huntington Beach, USA, and Malmo, Sweden. Featuring Aaron “Jaws” Homoki, Ben hatchell, Chris Russell, Collin Provost, Curren Caples, Grant Taylor, Greyson Fletcher, Jack Fardell, Kevin Kowalski, Oskar Rozenberg Hallberg, Pedro Barros, Raven Tershy, Riley Hawk, Ronnie Sandoval and Rowan Zorilla.

You may also like