Pro Skateboard Shop – Delawhomped

The Pro Skateboard Shop team at Glasgow skatepark, Delaware, for the Focus Skate Mag montage contest. Dave Bohack, Colin Keaton, Ryan Losito, Robby Rosano, Arjun Shah, Rob Werner, and Mike Mixson. Filmed and edited by Matt Gener. Additional filming by Tom Magarelli

You may also like