2017 MTN DEW Skate Team Road Trip

The full Mountain Dew Skate Team hit the road for their 2017 team photo shoot, charging from Los Angeles to San Diego, exploring Southern California skate spots and having an all-around damn good time. The 2017 Mountain Dew Skate team is: Sean Malto, Curren Capels, Theotis Beasley, Nick Tucker, Jordan Maxham, Chris Colbourn, and Remo Pearson. Video by Ran Lovell. Stills by Atiba Jefferson.

You may also like