On The Spot Video Montage Vol. Two with Chris Joslin, Sky Brown, TJ Rogers, and More

Welcome back to Dew Tour’s On The Spot video montage, volume two. This time around, we linked up with skateboard athletes for a ton of impromptu lines in front of the lense. Enjoy the montage above featuring Tom Schaar, Chris Joslin, Gavin Bottger, Liam Pace, TJ Rogers, CJ Collins, Alex Sorgente, Heimana Reynolds, Sky Brown, and Keegan Palmer.

You may also like