In collaboration with their favorite station KMHD Jazz radio. Featuring some of the team, but this one puts some well deserved emphasis on our northwest flow guys. Filmed and edited by Jerry Rojas. Additional filming by Micah Garcia, Alex Cooper, Seth Haupt, Josh Anderson, Chris Swoboda, Liam Trainor, and Yuji Ishibashi. Featuring Josh Anderson, Lance Chapin, Ty Johnson, Aidan Olmstead, James Alby, Andrew Gray, Daichi Ishibashi, Kyle Nickoshie, Ian Foreman, Tino Rincon, Trevor Clark, and Tameron Eaglehorse.

Continue Reading