With the World Tour still on hold, SLS decided to throw another informal event with a twist. The format is familiar, the rules are loose, the skaters are hand picked, and the location is private, as Volcom opens up their private skatepark for 10 of the world’s best skaters to go head-to-head for unregulated glory in becoming the next SLS Unsanctioned Champion. THE SKATERS: Dashawn Jordan, Mason Silva, Louie Lopez, Aurelien Giraud, Chris Joslin, Taylor Kirby, Ishod Wair, Tom Asta, Milton Martinez and Elijah Berle. THE JUDGES: Paul Rodriguez, Torey Pudwill and Kelly Hart.

You may also like